Time to revive the old YouTube channel again, this time with something more interesting.

I had gotten this PS2 controller at a thrift store a few weeks back, and I thought it was a cool little piece. I decided to grab it, and do a little comparison to the standard DualShock 2 on the PS2. It’s actually a pretty nice controller. Too bad it doesn’t have Scorpion on it. So I thought I’d make a video about it, and the turmoil I went through getting this thing fixed. It went through hell and back, and now it’s found a good home in my hands. At least I won’t spill soda on it.

Also on the YouTube channel: Me documenting the PlayStation Home E3 2013 booth. For anyone who wants some free PlayStation 3 themes or access to things like the Killzone Mercenary beta, you might wanna check it out. If you redeem the codes, leave a comment telling me. I like to be charitable sometimes. 🙂

